I'M IN LOVE WITH A GIRL

"I'm in love with a girl who knows me better, fell for the woman just when I met her, took my sweet time when I was bitter, someone understands. And she knows how to treat a fella right, give me that feeling every night, wants to make love when I wanna fight, now someone understand me." I'm in love with a girl - Gavin DeGraw

Jobbig dag idag, tror jag börjar bli sjuk igen ... Skulle egentligen tränat idag efter skolan men sen tvingar mor min mig att övningsköra, plus att jag inte vill riskera att bli sjuk igen. Så nu sitter jag här i soffan med min lilla kanin och försöker plugga engelska. Ska fortsätta med det :) Puss!


Han vill ha mitt äpple


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0